IML Inter Mountain Labs
IML Home
 

Contact Inter-Mountain Labs

 
   
 

Locations

Corporate Office
555 Absaraka Street
Sheridan, Wyoming 82801
(307) 674-7506

IML Air Science, Field Services and Chinook Engineering
555 Absaraka Avenue
Sheridan, Wyoming 82801
(307) 674-7506

Sheridan Analytical Lab
1673 Terra Avenue
Sheridan, Wyoming 82801
(307) 672-8945

Gillette Drop-Off Location and Field Services
4506 Wigwam Blvd.
Gillette, Wyoming 82718
(307) 682-8945

Casper Drop-Off Location
666 C Street
Casper, Wyoming 82601
(307) 266-3252


Departments:

Accounts-Receivable
Laura Hirsche
(307) 674-7506
lhirsche@imlinc.com

Air Science
Tim Mendenhall
(307) 674-7506
tmendenhall@imlinc.com

Avalanche Systems
Kevin Chartier
(307) 674-7506
kchartier@imlinc.com

Business Development
Eric Brandjord
(307) 672-8945
ebrandjord@imlinc.com

Chinook Engineering
Roger Sanders
(307) 674-7506
chinook@imlinc.com

Field Services
Jon Peldo
(307) 674-7506
jpeldo@imlinc.com

Laboratory Services
Tom Patten
(307) 672-8945
tpatten@imlinc.com

Organic Analyses
(307) 674-7506
organics@imlinc.com

Soil Analyses
Karen Secor
(307) 672-8945
ksecor@imlinc.com

Water Analyses
Lisa Balstad
(307) 672-8945
lbalstad@imlinc.com

Wind Resource Evaluation
Shane Hansen
(307) 674-7506
shansen@imlinc.com

   
Locations
Departments

IML inter-mountain labs inter mountain laboratories sheridan wyoming

 
Inter-Mountain Labs Environmental Monitoring Leaders Sheridan Wyoming
                              
 
© Inter-Mountain Laboratories, Inc. All Rights Reserved.